The Perse School

Shooting Success

31 May 2012

Mr Ball, Director of Sport, presented badges to three of our eight divisional winners in the inter-school British School Small-bore Rifle Association (BSSRA) competition. The winners are: Anna Collins, Ed Lam, James Clemoes, Nicholas Dayrell-Armes, Daniel Agar (scored 2 x 100), James Bolt, Niall Davies and Adil Webster.

Over 270 schools entered the competition, some with as many as eight teams. We entered three divisions, winning two and coming fourth in the other. Our young shooters are to be congratulated on this fine result and we hope to continue these successes in future.

Calendar Site Search